

## Meir Heath Academy Local Governing Committee Attendance Record



		Autumn Term 1 2023	Autumn Term 2 2023	Spring Term 2024	Summer Term 1 2024	Summer Term 2 2024	Autumn Term 1 2024	Autumn Term 2 2024	Spring Term 2025
Governor Name	Notes	10 <sup>th</sup> October 2023	21 <sup>st</sup> November 2023	19 <sup>th</sup> March 2024	23 <sup>rd</sup> May 2024	9 <sup>th</sup> July 2024	24 <sup>th</sup> October 2024		
Julian Spencer	Term of office 17/07/201 to 16/07/2025	~	~	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	~		
Melanie Southern	Ex-officio from 01/09/2017	~	~	$\checkmark$	~	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		
Caroline Thompson	Term of office 18/07/2021 to 17/07/2025	x	x	$\checkmark$	х	х	~		
Kelly Deaville	Term of office 25/04/2022 to 24/04/2026	~	~	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	~	х		
Jack Steele	Term of office 07/11/2022 to 06/11/2026	~	~	х	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	х		
Helen Hewitt	Term of office 01/01/2023 to 30/09/2024	x	~	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	х	N/A	N/A	N/A
Anna Fisher	Term of office 09/05/2023 to 08/05/2027	~	~	х	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	~		
Lynn Davis	Term of office 01/10/2024 to 30/09/2028	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	~		
Stephen Smith	Term of office 01/11/2024 to 31/10/2028	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A		

## **Current Attendees**

		Spring Term 2022	Summer Term 2022	Autumn 1 Term 2022	Autumn 2 Term 2022	Spring Term 2023	Summer Term 2023
Governor Name	Notes	2 <sup>nd</sup> March 2022	12 <sup>th</sup> July 2022	10 <sup>th</sup> October 2022	15 <sup>th</sup> November 2022	20 <sup>th</sup> March 2023	11 <sup>th</sup> July 2023
Julian Spencer	Term of office 17/07/201 – 16/07/2025	✓	~	~	~	$\checkmark$	~
Melanie Southern	Ex-officio from 01/09/2017	$\checkmark$	~	~	~	$\checkmark$	~
Helen Russell	Term of office from 09/05/2021 – 08/05/2023	$\checkmark$	✓	×	~	$\checkmark$	N/A
Caroline Thompson	Term of office from 18/07/2021 – 17/07/2025	✓	~	~	~	Х	х
Kelly Deaville	Term of office from 25/04/2022 – 24/04/2026	✓	~	х	~	$\checkmark$	~
Jack Steele	Term of office 07/11/2022 – 06/11/2026	N/A	N/A	N/A	х	✓	х
Helen Hewitt	Term of office 1/1/2023 – 31/12/2026	N/A	N/A	N/A	Х	$\checkmark$	~
Anna Fisher	Term of office 09/05/2023 – 08/05/2027	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	~

## **Previous Attendees**

		Autumn Term 2019	Spring Term 2020	Summer Term 2020	Autumn Term 2020	Spring Term 2021	Summer Term 2021	Autumn Term 2021
Governor Name	Notes	14 <sup>th</sup> Nov 2019	3 <sup>rd</sup> March 2020	13 <sup>th</sup> May 2020	17 <sup>th</sup> Nov 2020	2 <sup>nd</sup> March 2021	13 <sup>th</sup> July 2021	16 <sup>th</sup> Nov 2021
Laura Burbridge (previously Horobin)	Term of office until July 2021	х	х	~	~	~	~	N/A
Phillip Povey	Term of office until July 2021	~	~	х	Х	x	x	N/A
Howard Monks	Term of office until July 2021	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Х	Х	~	~	N/A
Sarah Martin	Term of office until July 2020	N/A	Х	Х	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Jacqui Baxter	Term of office until July 2021	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	~	~	N/A
Sam Brian	Term of office until July 2021	х	✓	~	√	~	~	N/A
Lisa Sarikaya	Term of office until July 2021	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	✓	$\checkmark$	✓	✓	N/A