

Meir Heath Academy Local Governing Committee Attendance Record



		Autumn Term 1 2023	Autumn Term 2 2023	Spring Term 2024	Summer Term 2024	Summer Term 2024
Governor Name	Notes	10 th October 2023	21st November 2023	19 th March 2024	23 RD May 2024	9 th July 2024
Julian Spencer	Term of office 17/07/201 – 16/07/2025	✓	✓	√	√	
Melanie Southern	Ex-officio from 01/09/2017	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Caroline Thompson	Term of office from 18/07/2021 – 17/07/2025	х	х	√	х	
Kelly Deaville	Term of office from 25/04/2022 – 24/04/2026	✓	✓	√	✓	
Jack Steele	Term of office 07/11/2022 – 06/11/2026	✓	√	х	√	
Helen Hewitt	Term of office 1/1/2023 – 31/12/2026	Х	✓	√	✓	
Anna Fisher	Term of office 09/05/2023 – 08/05/2027	√	√	х	√	

Current Attendees

		Spring Term 2022	Summer Term 2022	Autumn 1 Term 2022	Autumn 2 Term 2022	Spring Term 2023	Summer Term 1 2023
Governor Name	Notes	2 nd March 2022	12 th July 2022	10 th October 2022	15 th November 2022	20 th March 2023	11 TH July 2023
Julian Spencer	Term of office 17/07/201 – 16/07/2025	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Melanie Southern	Ex-officio from 01/09/2017	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Helen Russell	Term of office from 09/05/2021 – 08/05/2023	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	N/A
Caroline Thompson	Term of office from 18/07/2021 – 17/07/2025	✓	√	√	√	Х	X
Kelly Deaville	Term of office from 25/04/2022 – 24/04/2026	✓	√	Х	✓	√	√
Jack Steele	Term of office 07/11/2022 – 06/11/2026	N/A	N/A	N/A	X	✓	Х
Helen Hewitt	Term of office 1/1/2023 – 31/12/2026	N/A	N/A	N/A	Х	√	√
Anna Fisher	Term of office 09/05/2023 – 08/05/2027	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	✓

Previous Attendees

		Autumn Term 2019	Spring Term 2020	Summer Term 2020	Autumn Term 2020	Spring Term 2021	Summer Term 2021	Autumn Term 2021
Governor Name	Notes	14 th Nov 2019	3 rd March 2020	13 th May 2020	17 th Nov 2020	2 nd March 2021	13 th July 2021	16 th Nov 2021
Laura Burbridge (previously Horobin)	Term of office until July 2021	Х	Х	√	✓	✓	✓	N/A
Phillip Povey	Term of office until July 2021	✓	✓	Х	Х	Х	Х	N/A
Howard Monks	Term of office until July 2021	✓	✓	X	X	✓	✓	N/A
Sarah Martin	Term of office until July 2020	N/A	X	X	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Jacqui Baxter	Term of office until July 2021	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	✓	✓	N/A
Sam Brian	Term of office until July 2021	Х	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	N/A
Lisa Sarikaya	Term of office until July 2021	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	N/A